University of Leeds



Violin-Concerte neuerer Meister

Editor: Ferdinand David

This collection contains the following violin concertos:

Beethoven op. 61 

Mendelssohn op. 64 

Ernst op. 23 

Lipinski op. 21 

Paganini op. 6 

David's own Fifth Violin Concerto op. 35  was added to the collection after his death.

This website also includes his autograph  of this concerto, which is in possession of Uppingham School.