University of Leeds



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Symphonie concertante » Sitt, Hans - Peters

The viola part does not use Mozart's scordatura. The same plates were used for Carl Herrmann's edition for Peters (not given here for copyright reasons), which adds some fingering and dynamics to Sitt's edition.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Symphonie concertante
Title Symphonie Concertante
Publisher Peters
Date 1885 (August) [Source: Hofmeister - October 1885]
Publication Number 2206
Instrumentation Violin and Viola – 1 Violin · 1 Viola
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl 6893 Printed Printed
Vla 6893 Printed Printed