University of Leeds



View Edition

Louis Francoeur » Sonata no. 4 in E major » Alard, Jean Delphin - E. Gérard

No. 33 from Alard's Les maîtres classiques du violon.

Composer Louis Francoeur
Work Sonata no. 4 in E major
Title Sonata IV
Publisher E. Gérard
City Paris
Date 1870 (July) [Source: Hofmeister - September-October 1870]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin CM9553 Printed Printed