University of Leeds



View Edition

Bartolomeo Campagnoli » 2 Fugues » Alard, Jean Delphin - E. Gérard

No. 41 of Alard's Les maîtres classiques du violon.

Composer Bartolomeo Campagnoli
Work 2 Fugues
Title 2 Fugues
Publisher E. Gérard
City Paris
Date 1870 (November) [Source: Hofmeister - January 1871]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin CM11095 Printed Printed