University of Leeds



View Edition

Frédéric Blasius » Sonata no. 1 in G major » Alard, Jean Delphin - E. Gérard

no. 42 from Alard's Les maîtres classiques du violon.

Composer Frédéric Blasius
Work Sonata no. 1 in G major
Title Sonate 1
Publisher E. Gérard
City Paris
Date 1871 ±1 years [Source: [estimate]]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin CM11096 Printed Printed