University of Leeds



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » String Quartets (10) » Becker, Hugo; Moser, Andreas - Peters

The first string quartet edition with the cello part edited by a cellist.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work String Quartets (10)
Title Quartette
Publisher Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1882 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number 16
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No