University of Leeds



View Edition

Franz Joseph Haydn » Piano Trio in E minor » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

First published 1855; reissued in the Volksausgabe series.

Composer Franz Joseph Haydn
Work Piano Trio in E minor
Title Trio 10
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1889 [Source: plate number estimate]
Publication Number VA1110
Instrumentation Piano Trio – 1 Violin · 1 Cello · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl VA1110 Printed Printed
Vlc VA1110 Printed Printed