University of Leeds



View Edition

Franz Joseph Haydn » Piano Trio in E flat major » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

David's name, given on the title page, is not included in the Hofmeister listing, but the plate number corroborates the date. Later reissued in the Volksausgabe series in 1889.

Composer Franz Joseph Haydn
Work Piano Trio in E flat major
Title Trio 12
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1855 (April) [Source: Hofmeister - June 1855]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Piano Trio – 1 Violin · 1 Cello · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Title page 8997 Printed
Vl 8997 Printed Printed
Vl VA1112 Printed Printed
Vlc 8997 Printed Printed
Vlc VA1112 Printed Printed