University of Leeds



View Edition

Franz Joseph Haydn » Piano Trio in E flat minor » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

David's name, given on the title page, is not included in the Hofmeister listing, but the plate number corroborates this date. Later reissued in Breitkopf's Volksausgabe series, VA 1115, in 1889.

Composer Franz Joseph Haydn
Work Piano Trio in E flat minor
Title Trio no. 15
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1855 (February) [Source: Hofmeister - April 1855]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Piano Trio – 1 Violin · 1 Cello · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Title page 9000 Printed
Vl 9000 Printed Printed
Vl VA1115 Printed Printed
Vlc 9000 Printed Printed
Vlc VA1115 Printed Printed