University of Huddersfield



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Sonata in E flat major » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

No. 12 in David's edition.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Sonata in E flat major
Title Sonata [Sonata in E flat major K.380]
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1886 (March) [Source: Hofmeister - May 1866]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 11279 Printed Printed