University of Leeds



View Edition

Niccolò Paganini » Caprices » Kross, Emil - Carl Fischer

Composer Niccolò Paganini
Work Caprices
Title Twenty-four Caprices together with Moto Perpetuo and Duo Merveille
Publisher Carl Fischer
City New York
Date 1922 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 15522 Printed Printed
    Violin 15522 Printed Printed