University of Leeds



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Piano Quartet in G minor » Alard, Jean Delphin; Franchomme, Auguste - Heugel

There is currently a problem with the quality of these images, which will be resolved as soon as possible. The PDFs are good quality.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Piano Quartet in G minor
Title 2me Quatuor en Sol mineur
Publisher Heugel
City Paris
Date 1864 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Piano Quartet – 1 Violin · 1 Viola · 1 Cello · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl H. 4445 Printed Printed
Vla H. 4445 Printed Printed
Vlc H. 4445 Printed Printed