University of Leeds



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Sonatas » Singer, Edmund - Schweers & Haake (Pohle)

The edition was originally published by Hugo Pohle in Hamburg and later reissued by Schweers & Haake. The piano part was edited by Edmund Speidel.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Sonatas
Title Sonaten für Pianoforte und Violine
Publisher Schweers & Haake (Pohle)
Date 1885 ±2 years [Source: Berlin Staatsbibliothek]
Publication Number 395
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin H.P.273.274 Printed Printed