University of Huddersfield



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Concerto in B flat major » Alard, Jean Delphin - André

Described as 'op. 127'. NB not part of Les maîtres classiques du violon.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Concerto in B flat major
Title Concerto B flat major
Publisher André
City Offenbach
Date 1870 (December) [Source: Hofmeister - 1870-12]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No