University of Leeds



View Edition

Ludwig van Beethoven » Violin Concerto » Flesch, Carl - C. F. Peters

Not available on this site due to copyright restrictions (Flesch d. 1944).

Composer Ludwig van Beethoven
Work Violin Concerto
Title Concerto
Publisher C. F. Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1915 ±2 years [Source: [estimate]]
Publication Number 189
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 9976 Printed Printed