University of Leeds



View Edition

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy » String Quartet no. 5 in E flat major » Hellmesberger Quartet, The - Universal

The edition based on the parts of the Hellmesberger Quartet contains detailed bowing but no fingering.

Composer Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Work String Quartet no. 5 in E flat major
Title Strichquartett Es Dur
Publisher Universal
City Vienna
Date 1902 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number 850
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl1 850 Printed Printed
Vl2 850 Printed Printed
Vla 850 Printed Printed
Vlc 850 Printed Printed
agario agario Tempobet mini gizli kameralar Mariobet Tipobet Giriş