University of Leeds



View Edition

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy » String Quartet no. 6 in F minor » Hellmesberger Quartet, The - Universal

Composer Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Work String Quartet no. 6 in F minor
Title Quartet
Publisher Universal
City Vienna
Date 1902 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number 851
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl1 851 Printed Printed
Vl2 851 Printed Printed
Vla 851 Printed Printed
Vlc 851 Printed Printed