University of Leeds



View Edition

Jean Baptiste Senaillé » Violin Sonata no. 9 » Alard, Jean Delphin - Schott

No. 51 from Alard's Les maîtres classiques du violon.

Composer Jean Baptiste Senaillé
Work Violin Sonata no. 9
Title Sonata IX
Publisher Schott
City Mainz
Date 1880 ±2 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 23167 Printed Printed