University of Leeds



View Edition

Ludwig van Beethoven » Violin Concerto » Sauret, Emile - Schott

This edition  was originally published by Augener (pl. no. 14883) in England in 1915 and later issued by Schott in Germany.

Composer Ludwig van Beethoven
Work Violin Concerto
Title Concerto
Publisher Schott
City Mainz
Date 1915 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Cover 31304 Printed
Violin 31304 Printed Printed