University of Huddersfield



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Sonatas » Sitt, Hans - C. F. Peters

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Sonatas
Title Sechs Sonaten
Publisher C. F. Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1915 [Source: Text]
Publication Number 3329
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No