University of Leeds



View Edition

Johann Sebastian Bach » Solo Sonatas and Partitas » Hellmesberger, Josef - Peters

Dated from plate number 4551: Raff's Suite op. 91, Peters plate 4365, was published mid-1862; a group of Beethoven piano sonatas, Peters plate numbers 4600-3, was published in 1868.

Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Work Solo Sonatas and Partitas
Title Sechs Sonaten
Publisher Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1865 ±2 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number 228a
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Title page 4551 Printed
Violin 4551 (BWV 1001) Printed Printed
Violin 4551 (BWV 1002) Printed Printed
Violin 4551 (BWV 1003) Printed Printed
Violin 4551 (BWV 1004) Printed Printed
Violin 4551 (BWV 1005) Printed Printed
Violin 4551 (BWV 1006) Printed Printed
agario agario Tempobet mini gizli kameralar Mariobet Tipobet Giriş