University of Leeds



View Edition

Giovanni Battista Viotti » Violin Concerto no. 22 » Alard, Jean Delphin - E. Gérard

No. 16 from Les maîtres classiques du violon. The cadenza is by Alard.

Composer Giovanni Battista Viotti
Work Violin Concerto no. 22
Title Concerto no. 22
Publisher E. Gérard
City Paris
Date 1862 [Source: British Library accession stamp 16th January 1863]
Publication Number C.M.9536(16)
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin C.M.9536(16) Printed Printed