University of Leeds



View Edition

Johann Sebastian Bach » Violin Concerto no 1 in A minor » Joachim, Joseph; Moser, Andreas - Simrock

From vol. 3 of Joachim and Moser's Violinschule. Solo part only. The annotated file has some defects in the music text - a corrected copy is also provided here.

Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Work Violin Concerto no 1 in A minor
Title Konzert in A moll
Publisher Simrock
City Berlin
Date 1905 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 12061 Printed Printed