University of Leeds



View Edition

Various » MISC » Alard, Jean Delphin; Dièmer, Louis Joseph; Franchomme, Auguste - Heugel et Cie

A series of editions of the violin and cello sonatas, and the piano trios, by Mozart, Haydn and Beethoven. Very lightly edited.

Composer Various
Title Ecole classique concertante
Publisher Heugel et Cie
City Paris
Date 1868 ±2 years
Publication Number
Instrumentation Piano Trio – 1 Violin · 1 Cello · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No
agario agario Tempobet mini gizli kameralar Mariobet Tipobet Giriş