University of Leeds



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Concerto in D major » Marteau, Henri - Peters

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Concerto in D major
Title Viertes Konzert [Concerto in D K218]
Publisher Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1910 [Source: Text]
Publication Number 2193c
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 9448 Printed Printed