University of Leeds



View Edition

Max Bruch » Violin Concerto in D » Auer, Leopold - Carl Fischer

Composer Max Bruch
Work Violin Concerto in D
Title Concerto no. 2 in D minor
Publisher Carl Fischer
City New York
Date 1919 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 21258-52 Printed Printed