University of Leeds



View Edition

Franz Joseph Haydn » String Quartet 44 in E major » Hellmesberger Quartet, The - Universal

Composer Franz Joseph Haydn
Work String Quartet 44 in E major
Title Quartette
Publisher Universal
City Vienna
Date 1901 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Cello UE64 Printed Printed
Viola UE64 Printed Printed
Violin 1 UE64 Printed Printed
Violin 2 UE64 Printed Printed