University of Leeds



View Work

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy » Violin Concerto in E minor

See also: various excerpts included in Ossip Schnirlin's Neue Weg (1921):

Opus No: op. 64

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
Auer, Leopold Concerto for violin and piano Carl Fischer 1917 View
Becker, Jean Concerto Peters 1891 View
David, Ferdinand Concert Breitkopf & Härtel 1865 View
David, Ferdinand Concerto Breitkopf & Härtel 1865 View
Dessauer, Heinrich Concerto Schott 1899 View
Dont, Jacob Concerto Weekes 1882 View
Flesch, Carl Violin-Konzert Peters 1927 View
Hellmesberger, Josef Concerto Cranz 1898 View
Joachim, Joseph; Moser, Andreas Konzert in E moll Simrock 1905 View
Lauterbach, Johann Concert op. 64 Pohle 1890 View
Marteau, Henri Violin Concerto Steingräber 1910 View
Roussel, Albert Concerto pour Violon Durand 1916 View
Sauret, Emile Violin concerto Augener 7955 1915 View
Schradieck, Henry Concerto Schuberth 1878 View
Schradieck, Henry Concerto Schirmer 0 View
Sitt, Hans Concert Eulenburg 1898 View