University of Leeds



View Work

Jacques Pierre Joseph Rode » Violin Concerto no. 4 in A major

See also the collection of Concertos 4, 6, 7 and 8, edited by Ferdinand David.

Opus No: op. 6

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
Auer, Leopold Concerto no. 1 in D minor Carl Fischer 1931 View
David, Ferdinand; Hermann, Friedrich 10tes Violin-Concert André 1879 View
Hellmesberger, Josef Concerto no. 4 Universal UE42 0 View