University of Leeds



View Work

Jacques Pierre Joseph Rode » Violin Concerto no. 6 in B flat major

See also the collection of Concertos 4, 6, 7 and 8, edited by Ferdinand David.

Opus No: op. 8

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
David, Ferdinand; Hermann, Friedrich Concert Peters 1872 View
Sauret, Emile Concerto no 6 B. Schotts Sohne 1214 0 View