University of Leeds



View Edition

Arcangelo Corelli » Violin Sonata » Hermann, Friedrich - Peters

These are the third and fourth movements only of op. 5 no. 1, which were published as the second item in Friedrich Hermann's Sammlung klassischer Stücke aus Werken berühmter Meister für Violine mit Pianofortebegleitung vol. 4.


Composer Arcangelo Corelli
Work Violin Sonata
Title Adagio und Allegro
Publisher Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1889 [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 7308 Printed Printed