University of Leeds



View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Concerto in E flat major » Alard, Jean Delphin - E. Gérard

No. 17 from Les maîtres classiques du violon. Also pub. Schott, plate 17870.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Concerto in E flat major
Title Concerto op. 76
Publisher E. Gérard
Date 1862 [Source: British Library accession stamp 16th January 1863]
Publication Number CM9537(17)
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 17870 Printed Printed
Violin CM9537(17) Printed Printed