University of Leeds



View Work

Ludwig van Beethoven » String Quintet in C minor

An arrangement of the Piano Trio in C minor op. 1 no. 3. This arrangement was the result of wholesale revisions made by Beethoven to a string quintet arrangement of op. 1 no. 3 by Joseph Kaufmann, and was published in 1819 as Beethoven's op. 104.

Opus No: op. 104

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
Hermann, Friedrich Quintett Breitkopf & Härtel 1890 View